All Seeing Eyes (USA)Mauvaise Foi RecordsEurope Buzz
Archie and the Bunkers (USA)Dirty WaterEurope Buzz
AUSMUTEANTS (Aus)GonerFly-ins/special eventsBuzz
Avenue Z (Fr)SlovenlyBuzz
Beechwood (USA)Lolipop / Burger / Alive RecordsEurope in Buzz
Bench Press (USA)Poison CityEurope in June / July Buzz
Blind Shake (USA)Goner/ Slovenly/ Castle Face/ SwamiFly-ins/special events : EuropeBuzz
Bloodshot Bill (Can)NortonFly-ins/special events : EuropeBuzz
Brigid Dawson (USA)Castle Face Records / Drag CityEurope in NovemberBuzz
CFM (USA)In The RedFly-ins/special events :Europe Buzz
Dan Rico
Maximum Pelt Fly-ins/special events:EuropeBuzz
Death Valley GirlsBurger Records , Suicide Squeeze RecordsEurope in November & DecemberBuzz
Dick Diver (Aus)Trouble In MindFly-ins/special events :Europe Buzz
DRINKS (USA)Hevenly / Birth RecordFly-ins/special events : Europe
Ex Cult (USA)In The Red/ Castle Face/ GonerFly-ins/special events : EuropeBuzz
Feels (USA)Castle Face/ BurgerFly-ins/special events :EuropeBuzz
Flat wormsVolar Records Europe in June & September Buzz
Frankie & The Witch Fingers (USA)Greenway RecordsEurope from July 15th to August 18th / November & DecemberBuzz
Fuzz (USA)In The RedEurope in JulyBuzz
GOGGS (USA)In The RedFly-ins/special events : EuropeBuzz
Handsome Jack (USA)AliveEurope in AprilBuzz
Henry's Funeral Shoe (WAL)AliveEurope in April and September Buzz
Hoover III (USA)

Permanent RecordsEurope from September 15th to October 15thBuzz
John The Conqueror (USA)AliveFly-ins/special events :EuropeBuzz
Kelley Stoltz (USA)Sub Pop/ Third Man/ Castle FaceFly-ins/special events : EuropeBuzz
Kid Congo (USA)In The RedEurope in May/JuneBuzz
King Khan and The Shrines (CA / BERLIN) Voodoo Rhythm , Hazelwood ,Vicious Circle Records November 4th to 10thBuzz
King Khan's Louder than death (USA)In The Red RecordsEurope in February / March / April / May / June / July / August

And Fly-ins/special events.
King Mud (USA)AliveFly-ins/special events : EuropeBuzz
Lars Finberg (USA)In The RedEurope in JulyBuzz
Left Lane Cruiser (USA)AliveFly-ins/special events : EuropeBuzz
Magnetix (Fr)Born BadGenerally AvailableBuzz
Meatbodies (USA)In The Red Records Europe in AugustBuzz
Messthetics (USA) Dischord Records Fly-ins/special events : EuropeBuzz
Mikal Cronin (USA) Merge RecordsEurope in OctoberBuzz
Mudhoney (USA) ‎Sub pop / Reprise RecordsEurope in SeptemberBuzz
Nolan Potter's Nightmare Band (USA)Castle Face RecordsEurope in NovemberBuzz
Prettiest Eyes (USA)CastleFace RecordsEurope in MarchBuzz
Pow! (USA)Castle Face RecordsFly-ins/special events : EuropeBuzz
Puberty (USA)Born BadFly-ins/special events : EuropeBuzz
Red Mass (Canada)SlovenlyEurope in February Buzz
Reigning Sound (USA)Merge / In The Red Records Fly-ins/special events. France Buzz
Reverend Beat Man & Izobel Garcia (USA)Voodoo RhythmFly-ins/special events. Europe Buzz
SadGirl (USA)Suicide Squeeze RecordsEurope from September 15th to October 15thBuzz
Straight Arrows (AUSTRALIA)Juvenile/ Rice is Nice RcdsFly-ins/special events. Europe Buzz
The Datsuns (NZL)V2Fly-ins/special events : EuropeBuzz
The Intelligence (USA)In The RedFly-ins/special events : EuropeBuzz
The Living Eyes (AUS)Anti Fade Records /
Agitated Records
Fly-ins/special events. Europe Buzz
The Make UpDischord Records Europe in July and August Buzz
The Monsters (Ch)Voodoo RhythmEurope in June Buzz
The Peacers (USA)Drag City Fly-ins/special events. Europe Buzz
The Oblivians (USA)In The Red / Crypt Goner Records Fly-ins/special events : EuropeBuzz
The Spits (USA)In The RedBuzz
Thee Oh Sees (USA)Castle Face/ In The RedEurope in May/ June
and July
Tijuana Panthers (USA)Innovative Leisure Buzz
Tim Presley (USA)Drag CityFly-ins/special events : EuropeBuzz
Timmy's Organism (USA)Sacred Bones/ In The Red/ Third ManFly-ins/special events : EuropeBuzz
Total Control (Aus)Iron LungFly-ins/special events : EuropeBuzz
Ty Segall (USA)Drag City/ In The Red/ Castle FaceEurope in AugustBuzz
Tyvek (USA)In The RedFly-ins/special events : EuropeBuzz
Uranium Club (USA)Static ShockFly-ins/special events : EuropeBuzz
Urban Junior (Ch)Voodoo RhythmFly-ins/special events. : EuropeBuzz
UV Race (Aus)In The Red/ AarghtFly-ins/special events : EuropeBuzz
Warm Drag (USA)In The Red RecordsEurope in February, and July/AugustBuzz
White Fence (USA) Castle Face / Drag City / Woodsist RecordsFly-ins/special events : EuropeBuzz