The Intelligence will release a new record « Un-Psychedelic In Peavy City », on May 24. It’s their 10th album, first in 4 years and, after years on In the Red, the first for leader Lars Finberg’s new label, Vapid Moonlighting Inc. Preorder : HERE

The new lineup of The Intelligence, Lars with Drew Church (bass), Dave Hernandez (guitar), and Kaanan Tupper (drums), will be touring Europe in June, details are coming soon.

Listen song premiere « L’appel Du Vide » below :